Gymnastics Australia Staff

Chief Executive Officer

Mark Rendell


Participation and Sport Development

Karen Norden - Senior Manager

Robyn Tribe - National Participation Manager

Allyse Taylor - Sport Program Manager

Jo Penny - Sport Development Officer (TAS and ACT)

Brooke Kneebush - Sport Development Manager (Oceania/ASEAN)

Nikhil Devgan - Sporting Schools and Participation Officer

Naomi Hirst - State Administration Manager (TAS and ACT)

Lyly Poh - State Finance and Administration Officer (TAS and ACT)

Industry Training and Accreditation

Michelle De Highden - Acting Senior Manager

Brooke Irvine - National Club 10 Manager 

Tom Finch - E-Learning Consultant

Amit Mavadia - LMS Consultant

Ben Williams - Industry Training Administrator

Emily Anderson - Industry Training Administrator

Pamela Dyson - Membership Services Administrator


High Performance

Adi Glancy - Acting National Performance Director

Liz Chetkovich - Women's Artistic Gymnastics High Performance Manager

John Curtin - Men's Artistic Gymnastics High Performance Manager

Sergei Chinker - Men's Artistic Gymnastics National Coach

Vladimir Vatkin - Men's Artistic Gymnastics National Coach

Phil Cossens - National Performance Services Coordinator

Alexis Lebedew - National Pathways Manager (acting)

Bree Bryant - National Pathways Coordinator - Spin to Win

Amy Jones - High Performance Administrator

Dee Jennings - WAG NCE Melbourne Performance Manager

Kathy Rouch - WAG NCE Melbourne Administrator


Finance and Business Operations

Nicole Spratt - Senior Manager

Craig Thompson - Finance Officer

Suimai Leong - People & Culture Coordinator

Marney Shepherd - Business Project Manager & Analyst

Saquib Khan - Database Administrator


Marketing and Events

Matt Usher - Senior Manager

Bridget Kimber - Event Manager

Leah Bradford - Marketing Coordinator

Renata Perini - National Events Coordinator

Laura Macintosh - PR & Communications Coordinator