2017 National Clubs Carnival

The 2017 National Clubs Carnival will be held in Bendigo, Victoria from September 16 to 29.  The 2017 event will once again encompass all seven Gymsports, with a draft schedule now available below.

Please ensure you check your Gymsport's Technical Regulations for entry requirements.  If you have any additional queries, please contact events@gymnastics.org.au



Overall Club Champions

Men's Artistic Gymnastics

Manly Warringah Gymnastics Club (2016)
Gold Coast Gymnastics Club (2015)

Women's Artistic Gymnastics 

Delta Gymnastics Brisbane (2016)
Sydney Academy of Gymnastics (2015)

Rhythmic Gymnastics

Holdfast Bay Rhythmic Gymnastics (2016)
Holdfast Bay Rhythmic Gymnastics (2015)

Trampoline Gymnastics

Castle Hill RSL Youth Club (2016)
Robertson Gymnastics Club (2015)

Acrobatic Gymnastics

Robertson Gymnastics Academy (2016)
Robertson Gymnastics Academy (2015)

Aerobic Gymnastics

Loreto Gymnastics Club (2016)

For a full list of results please click here