National Commission

Acrobatic Gymnastics in Australia is governed by Gymnastics Australia in consultation with the volunteers on the National Commission. The current Commission will be engaged from 2018 through to 2021.

Gymsport National Commission

Technical Director - Amy Yeomans (NSW)
[email protected]  

Judging Coordinator - Michelle Mason (NSW)

Project Coordinator - Deborah van Hagen (WA)

Project Coordinator - Morgan Jansson (VIC)

Project Coordinator - Shayley Ennis (NSW)

The Commission meet on a regular basis, items for their agenda can be requested via your State/Territory office or emailed directly to members of the Commission. The Technical Director and Judging Coordinator can be found at Australian Championships and National Clubs events.

Other Contacts

Gymsport Manager - Lynne Sheehan

Commission Updates

ACR 2020 Commission Nomination Form
(Microsoft Word Document)
July 2017
(Adobe PDF File)
March 2017
(Adobe PDF File)
February 2017
(Adobe PDF File)
December 2016
(Adobe PDF File)
June 2016
(Adobe PDF File)
March 2016
(Adobe PDF File)
January 2016
(Adobe PDF File)

Technical Regulations

Visit the By-laws, Policies and Technical Regulations page  to download a copy of the Acrobatic Gymnastics Technical Regulations.