National Commission

Aerobic Gymnastics in Australia is governed by Gymnastics Australia in consultation with the volunteers on the National Commission. The current Commission will be engaged from 2018 through to 2021.

Gymsport National Commission

Technical Director - Pam Behan (NSW)
[email protected] 

Judging Coordinator - Pearl Rozenberg (NSW)

Project Coordinator - Jenna Ward (VIC)

Project Coordinator - Nicky Donaldson (QLD)

Project Coordinator - Chris Behan (QLD)


The Commission meet on a regular basis, items for their agenda can be requested via your State office or emailed directly to members of the Commission. The Technical Director and Judging Coordinator can be found at Australian Championships and National Clubs events.

Commission Updates

Commission Update July 2019
(Adobe PDF File)
August 2017
(Adobe PDF File)
August 2017_1
(Adobe PDF File)
May 2017
(Adobe PDF File)
February 2017
(Adobe PDF File)
July 2016
(Adobe PDF File)
June 2016
(Adobe PDF File)
April 2016
(Adobe PDF File)
March 2016
(Adobe PDF File)
February 2016
(Adobe PDF File)

Other contacts

Gymsport Manager - Lynne Sheehan

Technical Regulations

Visit the By-laws, Policies and Technical Regulations page to download a copy of the Aerobic Gymnastics Technical Regulations.