Men's Artistic Gymnastics Commission Members

Men's Gymnastics in Australia is governed by Gymnastics Australia in consultation with the volunteers on the National Commission. Decisions of a technical nature will be communicated via the Commission's Update or e-news. The current Commission are engaged from 2014 through to 2017.

 

Gymsport National Commission

Technical Director - Rohan Kennedy (NSW)
rohan@hsc.org.au

Judging Co-ordinator - Paul Szyjko (SA)

paul@gymsa.com.au

General Member - Judging Development - Andrew Cordery (SA)

andrew.cordery@hotmail.com

General Member - Coaching Development - Sean Wilson (QLD)
SWilson@gymqld.org.au

The Commission meet on a regular basis, items for their agenda can be requested via your State office or emailed directly to members of the Commission. The Technical Director and Judging Coordinator can be found at Australian Championships and National Clubs events.

 

Commission Updates

March 2016

July 2015

2015 MAG Health Check

March 2015

November 2014

September 2014

March 2014

July 2014

 

Other contacts

High Performance Manager - John Curtin
jcurtin@gymnastics.org.au

Acting National Performance Director - Adi Glancy
aglancy@gymnastics.org.au
 
Sport Programs Manager - Allyse Taylor 
ataylor@gymnastics.org.au

 

Technical Regulations

Visit the By-laws, Policies and Technical Regulations page to download a copy of the Men's Artistic Gymnastics Technical Regulations.