2022 Trampoline Gymnastics National Squad named

Gymnastics Australia is pleased to announce the athletes who have been named to join the Trampoline Gymnastics National Squad.

Squads encompass both team future, junior and senior squads for Trampoline, Double-mini Trampoline and Tumbling. 

Headlined by Tokyo 2020 Olympians, Dominic Clarke, and Jessica Pickering, more than 100 gymnasts from across Australia have been named in squads. 

Congratulations to the athletes selected, we look forward to seeing you in action in 2022. 

See the full squads here