Gymnastics Australia

Gymnastics Australia

Contact Us

Gymnastics Australia Limited
Sports House 
Level 2, 375 Albert Road
Albert Park 3206 
Melbourne, Victoria
AUSTRALIA

ABN: 63 125 115 424
ACN: 125 115 424

Ph: (613) 8698 9700 
Fx: (613) 8698 9799
E: ausgym@gymnastics.org.au
W: www.gymnastics.org.au 


Please contact the below areas for enquries regarding:

Media Enquiries:
Elizabeth Bennett
E: ebennett@gymnastics.org.au 

Membership Enquiries:
E: membership@gymnastics.org.au
P: 03 8698 9700 (dial 2)

Education Enquiries:
E: education@gymnastics.org.au
P: 03 8698 9703 (ext 703) 

Gymshop Enquiries: 
E: gymshop@gymnastics.org.au
P: 03 8698 9700 (dial 1)

Gymnastics Online Enquiries:
E: membership@gymnastics.org.au
P: 03 8698 9700 (dial 3)

Gymnastics Tasmania:
Sport Development Officer - Linsey Da Costa
E: ldacosta@gymnastics.org.au
P: 0488 994 216
E: gymtas@gymnastics.org.au
P: 03 8698 9725 (ext 725)


National Office Staff Members

Mark Rendell
Chief Executive Officer
E: mcross@gymnastics.org.au


Adam Sachs
National Performance Director
E: asachs@gymnastics.org.au


Karen Norden 
Senior Manager - Participation and Sport Development
E: knorden@gymnastics.org.au


Dianne O'Neill
Senior Manager - Finance and Business Operations
E: doneill@gymnastics.org.au 


Adrienne Glancy 
Senior Manager - Industry Training and Accreditation
E: aglancy@gymnastics.org.au


Kate Grills 
Events Coordinator
E: kgrills@gymnastics.org.au 


Arun Raman
IT Project Manager
E: araman@gymnastics.org.au 


Daniel Maakaroun
ICT Coordinator 
E: dmaakaroun@gymnastics.org.au 


Suimai Hare
Membership Administrator
E: share@gymnastics.org.au


Rachel Millar
High Performance Administrator
E: rmillar@gymnastics.org.au


Craig Thompson
Finance Officer
E: cthompson@gymnastics.org.au


Robyn Tribe
National Participation Manager
E: rtribe@gymnastics.org.au


Nick Bugeja
Industry Training Coordinator 
E: nbugeja@gymnastics.org.au


Tamara Mason
Industry Training Coordinator 
E: tmason@gymnastics.org.au


Michelle DeHighden
Industry Training Development 
E: mdehighden@gymnastics.org.au


Emily Rennes
Sport Program Manager
E: erennes@gymnastics.org.au


Elizabeth Bennett
Marketing and Communications Coordinator
E: ebennett@gymnastics.org.au 


Melina Walton
PR and Communications Manager
E: mwalton@gymnastics.org.au 


Petrina Hutchinson
Sport Development Manager 
E: phutchinson@gymnastics.org.au


Alexis Lebedew
National Pathways Coordinator
E: alebedew@gymnastics.org.au 


Liz Chetkovich
WAG High Performance Manager
E: lchetkovich@gymnastics.org.au 


Jo Richards
National Pathways Manager
E: jrichards@gymnastics.org.au


Melanie Cross
Office Administrator
E: mcross@gymnastics.org.au


Peggy Liddick
Women's Artistic Gymnastics National Coach
E: pliddick@gymnastics.org.au


John Curtin
Men's Artistic Gymnastics High Performance Manager / National Coach
E: jcurtin@gymnastics.org.au


Aliesha Newman
Office Administrator Trainee
E: anewman@gymnastics.org.au


Linsey Da Costa
Sport Development Officer (Gymnastics Tasmania)
E: ldacosta@gymnastics.org.au


Vacant
High Performance Administration Manager


Phil Cossens
National Performance Services Coordinator
E: phillip.cossens@ausport.gov.au


 
 
Gymnastics Australia Gymsports